Kentucky Tonight

Energy Policy in Kentucky

Season 24 Episode 19 | 56m 33s

Renee and guests explore current energy issues facing the commonwealth. Guests: Bill Barr, chair of the Kentucky Oil and Gas Association's government affairs committee; Sarah Lynn Cunningham, an environmental engineer and board president of the Kentucky Conservation Committee; Tom FitzGerald, director of the Kentucky Resources Council; and Tyler White, president of the Kentucky Coal Association.

Aired: 05/22/17

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.