Kentucky Tonight

New Legislation in the 2017 General Assembly

Season 24 Episode 7 | 56m 33s

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss the 2017 General Assembly. Guests: Kentucky Senate President Pro Tem David Givens, R-Greensburg; Kentucky House Speaker Jeff Hoover, R-Jamestown; Kentucky Senate Minority Floor Leader Ray Jones, D-Pikeville; and Kentucky House Minority Floor Leader Rocky Adkins, D-Sandy Hook.

Aired: 01/09/17

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?