Nine PBS Specials

St. Louis Baseball Writers' Dinner 2020

Season 2020 Episode 2 | 54m 29s | Video has closed captioning.

Enjoy the sounds of summer as the Cardinals’ collect post-season awards from the Baseball Writers' Association. Kolten Wong received the Gold Glove Award, Manager Mike Shildt will received the N.L. Manager of the Year Award, Jack Flaherty was named St. Louis Man of the Year, and Cardinals legend Ted Simmons is the winner of the Red Medal as the newest member of the Baseball Hall of Fame.

Aired: 03/22/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Nine PBS Specials is a local public television program presented by Nine PBS.